(852) 2711 9930

Microsoft Windows 10 Compatibility Issue with MYOB Old Versions

Some customers have received a denial of access prompt and are blocked when logging into their ABSS system.

arrow&v
Get a Quote

MYOB Accounting Software Core Functions

En

中文

English, Traditional Chinese
User Interfaces & Data Input
Manage Sales and Purchases
Monitor Inventory Levels and
Profit Margn
Reports and Forms can be exported to Ms Excel & PDF
Handle Foreign Currency Transactions
Quickly view your 
Financial Position

about M Consulting

M Consulting Group Ltd is the Official Sole Distributor of MYOB (ABSS) Hong Kong and Macau, providing product sales, technical support, business development and branding. We also have training center offering MYOB training courses.

M Consulting was founded by the former MYOB management team, and our consultants have more than 20 years of MYOB consulting and training experience. We have more than 8,000 customers and business partners.

about MYOB

Founded in Australia in 1991, MYOB's products are known for their simplicity and ease of use, and have won several international system design awards. MYOB is one of the world's most popular SME accounting and management systems, with clients in Hong Kong, Australia, New Zealand, Singapore, Malaysia and other Asian regions. It has more than one million customers and over 10,000 accounting professionals in the Asia Pacific region.

MYOB accounting software is recognized by the Hong Kong academic community and is recognized as the designated software for HKIAAT (Hong Kong Financial Accounting Association) and LCCI Computer Accounting Examination. Through these related courses and examinations, employers have greater choices in finding suitable employees.

about ABSS

Since 2009, Asian Business Software Solution (ABSS) has been committed to expanding the brand and business of MYOB in Asia.

 

In just seven years, MYOB has successfully expanded into one of the most popular accounting software solutions in Asia. The number of customers has steadily increased from 85,000 to over 350,000, with more than half of SME market share in Hong Kong, Singapore and Malaysia. ABSS is constantly introducing new products and is committed to providing better service to our partners and customers.

We are proud of the success of MYOB. As the world's first Asian-focused accounting system and platform supplier, we will re-brand MYOB as ABSS on January 1, 2018, and continue to work with our partners and customers. Side by side, hand in hand to a new era.

索取報價
arrow&v

2019

MYOB ABSS大優惠

現已推出最新版本

請致電 2711 9930 查詢關於*MYOB優惠*

MYOB ABSS 會計系統主要功能

中文

En

英文及繁體中文介面選擇
支援兩種語言資料輸入
報表及表單可輸出至
MS Excel、pdf
管理銷售及採購工序
記錄及列印報價、訂單、發票、收據
處理外幣交易
系統自動計算外匯損益
存貨管理
檢視出入貨記錄
業務狀況 一目了然

about M Consulting

M Consulting Group Ltd為MYOB官方香港及澳門獨家總代理,提供產品銷售,技術支援,業務發展及品牌推廣等。我們亦為 MYOB 指定培訓中心,提供 MYOB 証書課程。


M Consulting由前MYOB管理團隊所成立,我們的顧問均擁有超過20年的MYOB顧問及培訓經驗。我們的客戶及業務顆伴超過 8000 間。

about MYOB

1991年成立於澳洲,MYOB的產品以簡單、易用見稱,並取得多個國際性的系統設計獎項。MYOB為全球最受歡迎的中小企會計及管理系統之一,客戶遍及香港、澳洲、新西蘭、新加坡、馬來西亞及其餘亞洲區,全亞太區擁有超過一百萬客戶及超過一萬會計專業公司使用。


MYOB會計軟件深受香港學術界認同,獲認可為HKIAAT(香港財務會計協會)及LCCI電腦會計考試指定軟件,透過這些相關課程及考試,讓僱主在尋找合適的僱員時有更大的選擇。

about ABSS

自2009年起,Asian Business Software Solution(ABSS)一直致力於亞洲區拓展MYOB的品牌及業務。

經歷短短七年時間,MYOB成功擴展成為亞洲區最廣受歡迎的會計軟件方案之一,客戶數目由85,000穩步遞增至超過350,000,於香港、星加坡及馬來西亞擁有一半以上中小企業市場佔有率。ABSS推陳出新,時刻致力為我們的合作夥伴及客戶提供更優質的服務。

MYOB的成功讓我們引以為傲,作為全球首個以亞洲為核心的會計系統及平台供應商,我們將於2018年1月1日重新將MYOB命名為ABSS,繼續與我們的合作夥伴及客戶並肩,攜手邁進一個全新紀元。
 

Specializing in distribute and sell MYOB ABSS accounting software in Hong Kong, MYOB ABSS 香港官方獨家總代理 work focuses on providing myob training and myob support services.